Colors, patterns and more

This is one of my favorite sites, My Ideal Home. They’ve got some really great ideas, and my computer loves getting full of photos for ideas for…hopefully my future home. There’s lots of white barn wood floors on this site, and so many other ideas that really work for remodleing projects. So here we go,  few of the hundreds of photos I have stored.

A fantastic little project for all those doodles

This may be my favorite of all the photos I have. Its simple but cozy. Could lounge around or have cocktail parties. One day, one day.

This entry was posted in Design.

Leave a Reply

