Rainy Days

Yep, the Midwest is getting attacked with tornadoes and flooding…and if neither of those things are happening at your home chances are the massive amounts of rain are enough to have you bunkered down. The wind has picked up here, so i’m glad I took the chance to grab some photos the last few days. The first selfie that I took was one with the flowers around my house, Lily of the Valley. That will be posted later on my Flickr page.

But after all the rain, I just had to take a puddle picture. This is the first time I’ve posted anything of this sort, but just couldn’t resist because there were so many cars that went by. It was for the sake of art though, and their faces looked goofier than me playing in a puddle.

Leave a Reply

