Lack

Lack of posts on here…and focus on the things I need to be doing besides work. But, that’s okay. Because work has been going well and I even picked up some more hours with the maintenance crew which has been great. Weeding and planting flowers in the early AM Monday and Friday. People may not appreciate what they… we… do, but I know that it makes a good image for the facilities and such.

So, perhaps this weekend I will get blogging. I’ve got some Ravinia pictures to get on flickr as well, and should post some more fun things too. Make sure to look at (and try?) some of my favorite things and hooked on (see previous post).

Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

