Time for more coffee

before I start me chores and other fun stuff. Awake a little earlier which I suppose is a good thing to adjust to CLASSES beginning next week. I’m pretty excited for those. After some light picking up around the house this morning I think I shall read and knit some more. I started that Blah, Blah, Blah book (see below) and i’m really enjoying it so far. It’s a fun and easy enough read, without making the reader feel stupid for talking and not having people listen to them.

The other things I will be doing today:

Oatmeal Kiss Cookies

– Finish smaller notebook (and i’ll post a DIY section too)

– Update idea journal

– Draw (have to get some practice in before class next semester – it’s been a year!)

– Read

– Knit

 

Is it too early to get a fire going? I’m so addicted to the fire place right now it’s not even funny.

Leave a Reply

