Here I come, Calumet, Michigan

We’ll soon be hitting the road for Calumet, Michigan!

Like i’ve shared with some of you, i’ll be working the Upper Peninsula as a Park Guide at the Keweenaw National Historical Park.  I’ve got a lot of research to still do, but it will be a whirlwind summer that I am so great-full to be able to experience. I’ll be sure to share lots more later, but I wanted to give you a few maps to show you just where i’ll be. I’ll be staying at the Hancock City Campground, about 15 minutes from the city where I am working. There I will call our families 30ft travel trailer home for the summer! Lots more coming soon!!!

Leave a Reply

