Preparing

Preparing for my Isle Royale trip is under way! I’ll do my best to get more photos up before I leave, but things are still somewhat last minute and such with gear and all. What I can tell you though is that everyone  around here is really supportive and excited about this trip and it’s helping me get all ready too with all my maps and such.

But… what I wanted to share today was this: http://www.backpacker.com/hiking-blister-prevention-treatement/skills/16326

This will be my new best friend for this trip with wet, probably hot, and rocky/root filled paths.

 

More to come!!!

Leave a Reply

