Heading Out…

Before

I really wish I had more time to post, but I need to get to bed so I can get up early for the boat tomorrow!  At this point I’m mostly just ready for bed, a little worried about my pack being too heavy (although I have extremely minimal things loaded), and making sure my camera memory card is empty. Ethan is not excited to see the pack loaded, but he will have some friends swinging by.

As i’m heading out tomorrow I’ll do my best to tweet out some photos, so see.. to the left on here for those. After I get back i’ll do my best to get journals and photos up.

 

Okay…looks like now is the time to log off, 11:00om eastern, leaving in.. under 12 hours now.

Thanks for all the good thoughts too! I really appreciate it. I’ll do my best to explore and enjoy it all to be able to tell about it.

 

KC

Leave a Reply

