Unpacking, Packing, and Graduation/Going Away Party

I’m back to civilization!!

Dad, Grandpa, Ethen and I arrived home late last night. We spent the morning getitng breakfast, checking tires, and packing up (in the rain..) and then hit the road. Seeing the camper moving was quite strange after it was sitting at the campground for so long. After driving through storms almost the whole way home (thank goodness dad is so good at pulling that heavy trailer – semi trailers running us over AND the rain) we finally landed on solid ground.

While I have lots of things to upload on here and do around the house, we’re also getting ready for the little brothers highschool grad/going away party (Sunday!) and I need to bring things like my cloths into the house… SO, I will be getting things posted, but it’ll be just a little bit before that happens.

Hope everyone’s summers are going well, and I look forward to sharing more stories with you ask time goes on and they appear back in my memory!!

KC

Leave a Reply

